منزل المنتجاتزجاج الاربيوم ليزر كسرى

30W الليزر الإربيوم زجاج كسور لإزالة التصبغ علاج الجلد

شهادة
نوعية جيدة كسور الليزر CO2 للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة كسور الليزر CO2 للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
آلة التخسيس فعالة جدا. إنه يقدم نتائج رائعة بسرعة ليس فقط للوجه ولكن للجسم أيضًا.

—— أندريه - بلغاريا

المزيد من المعلومات حول 808XF

—— Александр

التصميم الجيد ، التنظيم الجيد ، القدرة على الاستماع إلى العملاء

—— إيفان - السويسري

ابن دردش الآن

30W الليزر الإربيوم زجاج كسور لإزالة التصبغ علاج الجلد

الصين 30W الليزر الإربيوم زجاج كسور لإزالة التصبغ علاج الجلد المزود

صورة كبيرة :  30W الليزر الإربيوم زجاج كسور لإزالة التصبغ علاج الجلد

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: بكين، الصين (البر الرئيسي)
اسم العلامة التجارية: HONKON
إصدار الشهادات: Medical CE
رقم الموديل: YILIYA-1550kk

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة/مجموعة
تفاصيل التغليف: الألومنيوم
وقت التسليم: 10-15 العمل ضيا
شروط الدفع: T/T
القدرة على العرض: تعيين 100 / مجموعات شهريا
ميناء: بكين أو شنغهاي
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
الطول الموجي: 1550nm الليزر وظيفة: المسامات الكبيرة الليزر، حب الشباب بالليزر، ندبة الليزر
ميزة: ليف ليزر ذبذبة قوة: 30w
حزمة موجية نوعية: TEM ليزر حجم البقعة: 50um

1550nm الليزر معدات كسور لآلات إزالة الجلد علاج تصبغ



نظرية العلاج

يستخدم ليزر er كسور زجاجي bium ليزر ليفي بطول موجة 1550nm ويثبت CPG الذي تم ترتيبه في إخراج مسح مصفوفة ، ينبعث منها بقعة 50um-80um من خلال عدسة عالية التركيز. النسيج المستهدف هو الماء في الأدمة ، مكونًا ثقوبًا تشبه المصفوفة (0.12 مم) حول اختراق البؤرة مباشرةً. يبلغ عمق اختراق هذه البقع الصغيرة حوالي 2 مم. عند هذه النقطة ، تولد الأنسجة الطبيعية المحيطة بالثقوب الصغيرة جسورًا حرارية تبدأ رد فعل إعادة تأهيل الجرح وتأثيرات حرارية بين أنسجة الجلد والأنسجة الجلدية ، ثم تمر بمرحلة الالتهاب ، مرحلة الانتشار ، مرحلة إعادة التشكيل. يمكن تطبيق غسول التجميل في الجرح لإعادة التأهيل بعد ساعة واحدة من التهيج.

الليزر الكسري يخترق الجلد ويشكل قنوات حرارية صغيرة. هذا يخلق بعض التأثير الوراثي والحراري فقط على هذه القنوات (إصابة صغيرة) دون إتلاف الأنسجة المحيطة. الأنسجة المحيطة بالإصابات الدقيقة (حوالي 15-20 ٪ من منطقة العلاج) تبدأ عملية الشفاء. عند إعادة تشكيل الكولاجين ، يتم تشديد الجلد ، كما يتم تحسين الندبات والآفات المصطبغة.




APPLICATIONS

1. التجاعيد
2. البشرة الداكنة والخشنة
3. الصباغ ، بقعة
4. المسام الكبيرة
5. تفاوت لون البشرة
6. حب الشباب والندبة



مزايا

1 ، يجمع بين 1550 الليزر الكسري والليزر الكسري معا.

2 ، 1550nm الليزر الكسري من KING. CH فعال لجميع أنواع الجلد FITZPATRICK دون أي مضاعفات. هذا هو أسلم نظام ليزر كسري.

3 ، مع 1550nm الليزر الجزئي ، KING. CH يحقق تأثيرات علاجية واضحة على فرط تصبغ الكلف.

4 ، ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون الجزئي لديه وضع النبض المستمر ، وضع النبذ ​​الفائق والكسور. وضع كسور لديه نتيجة جيدة لمكافحة الشيخوخة. مع الليزر 1550nm ، فإنه يمكن إزالة أصباغ تماما.

5 ، جنبا إلى جنب مع 1550 ليزر كسور Erbium والليزر CO² ، يمكن تحقيق كل من مكافحة الشيخوخة وإعادة بناء الجلد.





معالجة العلاج

1550kk مزايا متعددة مع يد الليزر الألياف ، وحجم البقعة البؤرية 50um ، يمكن أن تخترق أعمق في الجلد ، وكثافة البؤرة البؤرية ، وعدد البؤرة البؤرية ، ونمط المسح الضوئي ، وقناع المسح الضوئي كلها قابلة للتعديل ،





مقدمة هونكون:
شركة Beijing HONKON Technolog ies Co.، Ltd. هي إحدى الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع المعدات الطبية والتجميلية ، وتعمل في مجال البحث والتصميم والتصنيع والتوزيع والخدمات في صناعة التجميل منذ أكثر من 20 عامًا.
منتجاتنا تغطي محلل الجلد ، Q-Switched Nd: YAG Laser ، إزالة الشعر بالليزر ديود ، ليزر كسور ثاني أكسيد الكربون النحيف ، Er: ليزر كسور Bium ، معدات HIFU ، نظام Liposonix HIFU لتنحيف الجسم ، سلسلة تخسيس وتهيئة الجسم ، Cryol i سلسلة الأوزان ، سلسلة RF و E-Light (IPL) ، 980 ليزر ديود للآفات الوعائية ، Water & Oxygen Jet ، آلة جمال نمو الشعر ، BMI Height Weight Machine ، Micro Bubble Face and Home U se B eauty m achines . تمت الموافقة على معظم منتجاتنا من قبل منظمة المعايير الدولية (ISO) 9001 و ISO 13485 و CE93 / 42 / EEC و EMC و SFDA و TGA و FDA.
يقع مقر HONKON في بكين ، الصين ، بمساحة 4768 متر مربع وأكثر من 600 موظف. لدينا أيضًا فريق R&D منظم ومبتكرة جيدًا مع 50 مهندسًا ماهرًا لتقديم خدمات OEM و ODM والتدريب والدعم التقني والصيانة الشاملة. HONKON هي علامة تجارية مشهورة ذات سمعة عالية في أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا وأستراليا. خلال ما يقرب من 19 عامًا من التطور ، أنشأت " HONKON " سمعتها الجيدة ووعيها في الأسواق المحلية والخارجية.
ستلتزم HONKON بتوجيهات "Science Creates Beauty" وتعزيز البحث وتطوير المنتجات في صناعة الأجهزة الطبية والجمالية ، الملتزمة بخدمة جميع العملاء في الداخل والخارج. في غضون السنوات الخمس المقبلة ، سنسعى جاهدين لنكون مورد معدات طبية وتجميل من الدرجة الأولى مع إمكانات تطوير ذاتي معززة وتكنولوجيا متقدمة وزيادة إنتاجية الفريق ودورة التطوير المتسارعة

تفاصيل الاتصال
Beijing Honkon Technologies Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Sheldon Peng

الهاتف :: +8613811226837

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home Products1550nm ErBium Glass Fractional Laser

30W Erbium Glass Fractional Laser For Pigmentation Removal Skin Treatment

Certification
Good quality CO2 Fractional Laser for sales
Good quality CO2 Fractional Laser for sales
Customer Reviews
The slimming machine is very effective. It delivers superb results quickly not only for face but for body too.

—— Mirasol

Эффект 808XF после первой процедуры уже заметен.

—— Александр

Good design, good organization, capability to listen to customer

—— Ivan - Swiss

I'm Online Chat Now

30W Erbium Glass Fractional Laser For Pigmentation Removal Skin Treatment

China 30W Erbium Glass Fractional Laser For Pigmentation Removal Skin Treatment supplier

Large Image :  30W Erbium Glass Fractional Laser For Pigmentation Removal Skin Treatment

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Beijing China
Brand Name: Honkon
Certification: CE / FDA/ TGA
Model Number: YILIYA-1550kk

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1
Packaging Details: Aluminum
Delivery Time: 10-15 working dya
Payment Terms: T/T, Credit Card, PayPal, etc
Supply Ability: 100 Set/Sets per Month
Port: Beijing or Shanghai
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Wavelength: 1550nm Laser Function: Large Pores Laser , Acne Laser , Scar Laser
Feature: Fiber Laser Pulse Power: 30W
Beam Quality: TEM Laser Spot Size: 50um

 

1550nm Fractional Laser Equipment For Pigmentation Removal Skin Treatment Machines

 
 

30W Erbium Glass Fractional Laser For Pigmentation Removal Skin Treatment
 
TREATMENT THEORY
 
The er:bium glass fractional laser adopts fiber laser with 1550nm wavelength and installs a CPG which is arranged in a matrix scanning output, emitting a 50um-80um spot through a high focusing lens. The target tissue is water in the dermis, forming matrix-like holes (0.12mm) around the focal spot penetration directly. The penetration depth of these small spots is about 2mm. At this point the normal tissues surrounding tiny holes generate heat bridges which starts the wound rehabilitation reaction and thermal effects between scarfskin and dermal tissues, then experiencing inflammation phase, proliferation phase, remodeling phase. Cosmetic lotion can be applied into the wound for rehabilitation one hour after the irritation.
 
Fractional laser penetrates skin and forms tiny thermal channels. This creates some ablative and thermal effect only on these channels (a micro-injury) without damaging the surrounding tissue. The tissues surrounding the micro-injuries (about 15-20% of the treatment area) start the healing process. As the collagen remodels, the skin is tightened, scars and pigmented lesions are improved as well.
 
 
30W Erbium Glass Fractional Laser For Pigmentation Removal Skin Treatment
 
APPLICATIONS
 
1. Wrinkle
2. Dark & rough skin
3. Pigment & spot
4. Large pores
5. Uneven skin tone
6. Acne & Scar
 
30W Erbium Glass Fractional Laser For Pigmentation Removal Skin Treatment
 
ADVANTAGES
 
1, Combines 1550 Erbium fractional laser and fractional laser together.
 
2, 1550nm fractional laser of KING. CH is effective for all skin FITZPATRICK without any complication. It is the safest fractional laser system.
 
3, With 1550nm fractional laser, KING. CH achieves obvious treatment effects on melasma post-hyperpigmentation.
 
4, CO² fractional laser has continuous pulse mode, ultra pulse mode and fractional mode. The fractional mode has a good result for anti-aging. Combined with 1550nm laser, it can remove pigments completely.
 
5, Combined with 1550 Erbium fractional laser and CO² fractional laser, both anti-aging and skin reconstruction can be achieved.
 
 
30W Erbium Glass Fractional Laser For Pigmentation Removal Skin Treatment
 
 
TREATMENT HANDLE
 
1550kk multiple advantages with fiber laser hand, the  focal spot size is 50um, it can penetrate deeper into the skin, the focal spot density, the number of focal spot, the scanning pattern, and the scanning mask are all adjustable,
 
30W Erbium Glass Fractional Laser For Pigmentation Removal Skin Treatment
 
30W Erbium Glass Fractional Laser For Pigmentation Removal Skin Treatment
 
HONKON INTRODCUTION:
Beijing HONKON Technologies Co., Ltd. is a leading professional Medical & Beauty Equipment manufacturer , engaged in research, design, manufacture, distribution and service in beauty industry more than 20 years.
Our products cover Skin Analyzer, Q-Switched Nd:YAG Laser, Diode Laser Hair Removal, Ultrapulse CO2 Fractional Laser, Er:Bium Glass Fractional Laser, HIFU Equipment, Liposonix HIFU Body Slimming System,Body Slimming & Shaping Series, Cryolipolysis loss weight Series, RF&E-Light(IPL) Series, 980 Diode laser for Vascular Lesions, Water&Oxygen Jet, Hair Growth Beauty Machine, BMI Height Weight Machine, Micro Bubble Facial and Home Use Beauty Machines. Most of our products have been approved by International Standard Organization( ISO)9001, ISO 13485, CE93/42/EEC, EMC, SFDA, TGA and FDA.
HONKON is headquartered in Beijing, China, with an area of 4768 square meters factory and over 600 staffs. We also have a well organized and innovative R&D team with 50 skilled engineers to provide OEM&ODM, training, technology support and maintenance all-around service. HONKON is a well-known brand with high reputation in North America, South America, Europe, Africa, Middle East, Southeast Asia and Australia. Within nearly 19 years' development, "HONKON" has established its good reputation and awareness in the domestic and overseas markets.
HONKON will adhere to the "Science Creates Beauty" guidance, strengthen research and development of products in medical and aesthetic device industry, committed to serving all the customers at home and abroad. Within the next five years, we will strive to be a first-class Medical and Beauty Equipment supplier with enhanced self-development capabilities, advanced technology, increased team productivity and the accelerated development cycle

Contact Details
Beijing Honkon Technologies Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Sheldon Peng

Tel: +8613811226837

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)