شهادة
نوعية جيدة كسور الليزر CO2 للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة كسور الليزر CO2 للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
آلة ثابت, سعر, غنيّ منتوج sery. أنت تتلقّى كلّ above-mentioned!

—— أندريه - بلغاريا

التصميم الجيد ، التنظيم الجيد ، القدرة على الاستماع إلى العملاء

—— إيفان - السويسري

ابن دردش الآن

4.096MHz 350W RF معدات التجميل الجميلة إزالة التجاعيد آلة صالون تجميل

الصين 4.096MHz 350W RF معدات التجميل الجميلة إزالة التجاعيد آلة صالون تجميل المزود
4.096MHz 350W RF معدات التجميل الجميلة إزالة التجاعيد آلة صالون تجميل المزود 4.096MHz 350W RF معدات التجميل الجميلة إزالة التجاعيد آلة صالون تجميل المزود 4.096MHz 350W RF معدات التجميل الجميلة إزالة التجاعيد آلة صالون تجميل المزود

صورة كبيرة :  4.096MHz 350W RF معدات التجميل الجميلة إزالة التجاعيد آلة صالون تجميل

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: بكين، الصين (البر الرئيسي)
اسم العلامة التجارية: HONKON
إصدار الشهادات: Medical CE
رقم الموديل: V-رفع

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة/مجموعة
تفاصيل التغليف: كرتونة أو مربع الألومنيوم
وقت التسليم: 7-10 أيام عمل
شروط الدفع: T/T
القدرة على العرض: 50 مجموعات شهريا
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
الليزر: أحادية الترددات اللاسلكية قوة: 350w

2.64MHz 120W RF معدات التجميل AC 220V 50HZ لشد الجلد

الوضعية

تخفيف الخطوط الدقيقة

تفتيح أكياس العين

إزالة التجاعيد

الوجه الكامل لمكافحة الشيخوخة

شد الوجه

إعادة تشكيل محيط وجهك

نظرية العلاج

دور أداة التجميل RF هو اختراق الجلد مباشرة باستخدام موجات RF. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، باستخدام مقاومة الجلد ، تسمح موجات RF أيضًا للخلايا بإنتاج دوران صدى مكثف (بملايين المرات في الثانية) لتوليد الحرارة لتسخين أنسجة الكولاجين وتسخين الخلايا الدهنية ، مما يؤدي إلى ارتفاع درجة حرارة الطبقة السفلى من الجلد. فورا. وفقًا لمبدأ أن التحفيز باستخدام الأدمة يؤدي إلى تشديد الكولاجين الفوري وتجديده ، مما يحقق تأثير شد الوجه وتقليل التجاعيد. بعد العلاج ، سوف تتكاثر الكولاجين وتصلح تدريجياً ، بحيث يمكن رفع وتضييق الجلد المترهل.

تخصيص

نموذج V-LIFT
مقابض العلاج 2
وضع الإخراج وضع مستمر / نبض
تردد الخرج 4.096MHz
انتاج الطاقة 350W
مزود الطاقة AC110 / 220V ± 10 ٪ ، 50HZ-60HZ ، 10A

مزايا

ميزة واحدة: آمنة

حماية فعالة للبشرة وحل مشكلة الشيخوخة بسهولة

يحمي البشرة بشكل فعال ويحل مشاكل الشيخوخة بسهولة في حالة مريحة ومريحة. لا يوجد تأثير على الروتين اليومي ، لا رعاية خاصة ، طالما أن الترطيب يمكن أن يكون.

ميزة اثنين: دائم

تحفيز طويل الأمد لتجديد الكولاجين

بعد العلاج الأولي ، يمكن للجلد أن يشعر بأثر الرفع والشد للأعلى ، ثم أنسجة الكولاجين المحفزة تدريجيًا تكمل عملية التجديد ، ويظهر تأثير الشد بشكل متزايد.

ميزة ثلاثة: عالية التردد

الافراج عن الموجات الكهرومغناطيسية عالية التردد

يمكن أن تحفز بشكل فعال إعادة تنظيم الكولاجين ، تشديد الجلد والحد من التجاعيد. مقارنة بالتدليك التقليدي ، يمكن أن يولد الحرارة بسرعة ، ويعزز الدورة الدموية ، ويزيد من ألياف الكولاجين ويعزز ثبات البشرة.

معلومات عنا

شركتنا هي Beijing HONKON Technologies Co.ltd ، التي تأسست في عام 1998 ، وحتى الآن ، لدينا 20 سنة من التاريخ. يتم البحث عن أول إنتاج ليزر Q Yd yag الذي يستخدم لإزالة آفات الوشم والصباغ في آسيا بواسطة شركتنا. في الوقت الحاضر ، لدينا أكثر من 150 نموذجًا من المعدات الطبية التجميلية التي تغطي 12 نوعًا من علاجات الجلد و 4 أنواع من العناية بالجسم ، بما في ذلك: ليزر ديود لإزالة الشعر ، ليزر nd-yag y-yag للوشم والآفات المصابة ، ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون الجزئي ندبة وظهور الجلد ، hifu لرفع الجلد ، وغيرها من التقنيات. نحن أيضا أكبر مصنع في آسيا ، مع 3 مراكز البحث والتطوير و 3 مصانع ، أكثر من 1000 موظف. في آسيا ، لدينا 10 مكاتب فرعية في بيجينغ ، قوانغتشو ، هونغ كونغ ، فلبينية وهلم جرا. إلى جانب ذلك ، نحن الشركة الأقدم التي بدأت التدريب الطبي منذ عام 2012. لقد عقدنا 200 جلسة من دورات التدريب الجمالي الطبي وتم تدريب 20000 من أصحاب الصالونات والعيادات في أكاديميتنا. علاوة على ذلك ، تم إنشاء حوالي 2000 مركز ليزر رفيع المستوى وأصبح 10000 متدرب من المعالجين بالليزر بعد التدريب.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Beijing Honkon Technologies Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Ginny

الهاتف :: 13810923290

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsRF Beauty Equipment

Beijing Honkon Technologies Co., Ltd.

Certification
Good quality CO2 Fractional Laser for sales
Good quality CO2 Fractional Laser for sales
Customer Reviews
Stable machine, competitive price, rich products series. You have all above mentioned !

—— Andrey - Bulgaria

Good design, good organization, capability to listen to customer

—— Ivan - Swiss

I'm Online Chat Now

4.096MHz 350W RF Beauty Equipment Fine Wrinkle Removal Beauty Salon Machine

China 4.096MHz 350W RF Beauty Equipment Fine Wrinkle Removal Beauty Salon Machine supplier
4.096MHz 350W RF Beauty Equipment Fine Wrinkle Removal Beauty Salon Machine supplier 4.096MHz 350W RF Beauty Equipment Fine Wrinkle Removal Beauty Salon Machine supplier 4.096MHz 350W RF Beauty Equipment Fine Wrinkle Removal Beauty Salon Machine supplier

Large Image :  4.096MHz 350W RF Beauty Equipment Fine Wrinkle Removal Beauty Salon Machine

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Beijing, China (Mainland)
Brand Name: HONKON
Certification: Medical CE
Model Number: V-lift

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 Set/Sets
Packaging Details: Carton or Aluminum box
Delivery Time: 7-10 working days
Payment Terms: T/T
Supply Ability: 50 sets per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Laser: Mono RF Power: 350W

2.64MHz 120W RF Beauty Equipment AC 220V 50Hz for Skin tightening

 

 

 

Application

Lighten fine lines

Lighten eye bags

 

Remove wrinkles

full face anti-aging

 

face lifting

Reshape your face contour

 

4.096MHz 350W RF Beauty Equipment Fine Wrinkle Removal Beauty Salon Machine

 

 

Treatment Theory

The role of the RF beauty instrument is to directly penetrate the skin by using RF waves. Besides, using the impedance of skin, RF waves also allow the cells to produce intense resonance rotation (millions of times per second) to generate heat for collagen tissue heating and fat cell heating, causing the temperature of the lower layer of the skin to rise instantly. According to the principle that stimulation with the dermis produces immediate collagen tightening and regeneration, which achieves the effect of face lifting and wrinkle reducing. After treatment, collagen will gradually proliferate and reform, so that the sagging or loose skin can be lifted and tightened.

 

Specification

Model V-LIFT
Treatment handles 2
Output mode Continuous / Pulse mode
Output frequency 4.096MHz
Output power 350w
Power supply AC110/220V±10%, 50Hz-60Hz,10A

 

4.096MHz 350W RF Beauty Equipment Fine Wrinkle Removal Beauty Salon Machine

 

Advantages

Advantage one: Safe

Effectively protect the epidermis and easily solve the aging problem

Effectively protects the skin's epidermis and easily solves aging problems in a comfortable and relaxed condition. no influence on the daily routine, no special care , as long as the moisturizing can be.

 

Advantage two : Lasting

Long-lasting stimulation of collagen regeneration

After the initial treatment, the skin can feel the effect of upward lifting and tightening, then the stimulated collagen tissue gradually completes the regeneration process, and the effect of tightening is increasingly obvious.

 

Advantage three: high frequency

Release high frequency electromagnetic waves

It can effectively stimulate collagen reorganization, skin tightening and wrinkles reducing. Compared with traditional massage, it can quickly generate heat, promote blood circulation, increase collagen fiber and enhance firming skin.

4.096MHz 350W RF Beauty Equipment Fine Wrinkle Removal Beauty Salon Machine

 

 

 

About us

Our company is Beijing HONKON Technologies Co.ltd, established at 1998, till now, we have 20 years history. The first Q switched nd yag laser which used for tattoo and pigment lesions removal in Asia is researched and produced by our company. Nowadays, we have more than 150 models of medical aesthetic equipment which covers 12 types of skin treatment and 4 types of body care, including : diode laser for hair removal, q-switched nd yag laser for tattoo and pigment lesions, co2 fractional laser for scar and skin resurfacing, hifu for skin lifting, etc technologies.We are also the biggest manufacturer in Asia, with 3 R&D centers and 3 factories, more than 1000 employees.In Asia, we have 10 branch offices in Beijng, Guangzhou, HONGKONG, Philippine and so on. Besides, we are the earliest company who starts medical training since 2012. We have held 200 sessions of medical aesthetic training courses and 20000 salon& clinics owners have got trained in our academy. Moreover, about 2000 top laser centers are established and 10000 trainees become professional laser therapists after training.

 

 

Contact Details
Beijing Honkon Technologies Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Ginny

Tel: 13810923290

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)